Dogs of War

The evidence, that urged me to share this vision from 2018.
January 3rd, 2018 I recorded a vision, that spoke of a major wartime coming upon us.
January 3rd, 2020 After an assassination of an Iranian military leader, World War three trends on twitter.
I also found it odd, this date has always drawn my attention, being, that was my mothers birthday.

THIS DAY IN HISTORY:

2018janhistory22018janhistory3

2018   ~ VS ~   2020

wardogs11.jpg

 

donefinishcoverpaw

Personal Preface: When I first made the recording, it shook me so deeply. I made all attempts to share it with a few friends and spiritual experts. However, not a one of them could get the file to work. So I let it be, until I was pinged by talk of war in 2020. Dogs of War Predicted.
The recording you are about to hear Was private… This is a deep dive into My Soul, My Experience, My Gnosis and my heart. A living, raw experience, a happening above both time and space, between me and the Kosmos. I have never published a private channeling, this is my first. During this work, I am in a much higher state of consciousness, simultaneously, and compassionately, I allow my ego to complain (lower consciousness).

“It lay buried deep, It lay deep inside me. Is it so deep you don’t think that you can speak about it to anyone? can you tell it to your heart? Can you find it in your heart, to LET GO of these feelings, Like a BELL to a SOUTHERLY Wind!?” ‘Love & Anger’ Kate Bush

~

CHAPTERS:

Intro: Kate Bush Love and Anger Official Video, red ruby, sphere and scepter.

This is a Prophecy – happening. I have been working on the higher planes in full consciousness since my Kundalini rose at age 30. The visions became Initiations, that my soul & ego were ushered into, by divine beings. I started the work of assisting in the co-creation of, the Divine will of god, upon the planet. As above, so below. Therefor labeling this ‘happening’ as a vision alone, would be a mistake. What happens in this astral scenario, directly correlates to what will be, unfolding on life’s stage. (In the ‘future’)

mystickiss

Chapter 1: Jesus, Saint Germane and the Infant Kiss of the Violet flame. Mystic insights on infant Jesus, baby Krishna, Saint Germane, and the activation the violet flame. In meditation and through research, I connect to the mystery of the Violet Flame. Through a Kate Bush song, ‘Un Baiser d’Enfant’, I am lead behind the veil to an original piece of music, Kate was ‘referring’ to. Oliver Messiaen’s: Regards sur l’Enfant-Jesus. That piece of music, hearkens back to the times of saints and martyrs, the slaughter of innocence, as well as the ancient Sphere and Scepter symbology.

kbofficialmv.jpg

krishnakrist

I mention, most human souls are cultivating a ruby red stone. This is a part of alchemical transmutation, of the soul from lead to gold, as explained in Hermetics. As we cultivate the ‘Light Body’ (Buddhism), pure symbolism of precious forms, such as gemstones and riches of the deep earth, fill the auric field. These are some of the treasures, of the many mansions. Cultivation of divine jewels, through incarnational striving, are road signs on the path to full enlightenment. With these jewels, the Gods seed other worlds. We are members of, “The Soul Garden” of the Kosmos.

Chapter 2: Persephone and the ART of WAR. Krishna helps Persephone ‘Let Go’: On January 3rd 2018, I assisted the universe, in my role as PERSEPHONE, in releasing “THE HOUNDS OF HELL”, from their astral confines (Hades). With the assistance of God & Krishna (infant kiss mystery teaching), I LET GO, as a Medicine Buddha~ and let slip “The Dogs of War”. Two years later, to the date January 3rd, WW3 memes are trending on twitter. I mention having been used like this, before when I was hypnotised and guided to scream. A Banshee of a wail, full of ancient darkness traveled through my body and aura, as I let go. Very shortly after that, Hurricane Katrina devastated the south.

135923main_katrinaposterhypnotism

 

Chapter 3: Distillation, Nity Nity, and Predictions.

gdnot.jpg

CHANNELING / INITIATION

RECORDED JANUARY 3rd, 2018

 

I am not a Christian, or new ager, my visions are Non-Denominational, purely from ‘upstairs’.

~ Producing and publishing this blog/video has been very challenging. My motivation is to serve the Higher Love (Will), and I know others, who like me have heard ‘the Trumpets’, will find this comforting. We are all in this together. I have never been pressured to release this kind of deeper information, so I understand ~ Times are A Changing! I too will evolve, as we all “Just walk each other home“. (Ram Dass)

I am on a mission, to Bring Heaven to Earth, as my soul urges me to ‘walk forth, by day’!

More on the History of this symbology by researcher  William Henry.

~ ~

WHY SHOULD I LOVE YOU?

Fan Video by Korinne Wilson (Lifetime Kate Bush Student)

O. Messiaen: Regards sur l’Enfant-Jésus (no. 15: Le Baiser de l’Enfant-Jésus) 

~ ~ ~

The Other side of Infant Kiss: 

ASA-TH14-2.jpg

The Violet Flame of Transmutation

One comment

Leave a comment