The Twilight Zone

TwilightZoned122

Have you ever been ‘Twilight Zoned’?

This ‘new metaphor’ came to me via Muse Messenger, as a Strange turn of events of wildly fantastic synchronicities, began to coalesce in my experience.

MY ART BEGAN TALKING BACK TO ME!

A series of my media creations, seemingly un-related, began Relating to Reality, through Art, and Back to Reality, and back to the middle, and around again ~ 100% Pure Love! Manifestation as a form of Psychic Art Communication. I’ve always said God speaks in Symbols. Now I was beginning to see arted PROOF, The Gods are paying close attention to my mission.

GOD IS MY DJ: 100% Pure Love

Lyrics: “It’s 12 past midnight, don’t close your eyes! Your soul’s half alive, and I’ll be by your side. I’ve come to take you there, show you how to care. Just be aware, that you’ll have to share!”

~

I had to stop and ask myself, is this Psychic… or maybe more like a Miracle?

 

Principle ‘Characters’ or Art-chtypes:

Kate Bush: An idealized reflection of my Inner Personality

Wonder Woman: My Shero, who’s footsteps I follow in. (Reflection of Aradia)

Kore/Persephone: My past life self, connected to Higher self (soul).

Hermes: My spirit guide + best friend.

Morpheus/Dream/Sandman: The God of the dreamtime + astral realms.

Kubrickian: Not a character but Definitely a PRINCIPLE!

I produced two video events which included major topics of Kate Bush songs, with idea’s of the Sandman Morpheus aka the DREAM king, linked with sleep paralysis, spiritual warfare and reality + dream realms MERGING. Followed by Kubrickian Nightmares, of Super Soldiers and  Major Tom Junkies, space force farce, and HOW Heaven may Change the Game, for all of us. ULTRA VIOLET, the Flame of Knowing, En Mass Psychic Awakening.

 Since producing these media events,
MY ART HAS BEEN TALKING BACK TO ME!

I have been Associating Wonder Woman, with myself since I was a little girl, Hermes is my actual spirit guide. I work toward the Goals of the Olympian Gods, on earth (on earth as it is in heaven). Here you see Wonder Woman EXPOSED- as her True Identity must come to light, for Goodness to win! I found this ‘Comic’ in January 2020.

TOTALLY TWILIGHT ZONED!!

ww328_002

I wrote this Opus the Summer of 2016, just one Example of me using Wonder Woman, to empower myself and others.

https://occultpriestess.wordpress.com/2016/07/01/summer-of-the-super-shero/

WONDER-WOMAN-77-SPECIAL-the-one-true-Wonder-Woman (1)

~

DREAM / REALITY Merge Events IN ART!

Where to start? Hmm. A super Kate Bush fan, Friend + Artist “TIGER MONKEY” fulfilled my request, to be made INTO Kate Bush Art. The artist came up with a SMASHING depiction of “ARTING YOUR LIFE”– my philosophia, of being the Narrative. I was so pleased with how this beautiful piece turned out, with all the symbolism. ARTIST: LiamAlexander aka TigerMonkey

CIRCA 2016: TO DANCE A DREAM & MAKE THE DREAM COME TRUE

arting life

Art ‘delivered’ electronically May 2016, Art LIVED November 2016.

“Don’t Dream it, BE IT!” The Rocky Horror Picture Show

My MISSION FROM OLYMPUS VS the ILL’Umi’NAUGHTY

The Violin into Upright Base manifestation took a While… then the ‘TWILIGHT ZONING began to pick up the Pace and Intensity…

~

MORPHEUS, the Sandman: THE KEY! For many years now Morpheus and I have been working in concert with Olympus to bring dream back to reality.

Morpheus_the_Dream_King_by_rubendevela

KATE BUSH- JANUARY 2019 by TIGER MONKEY (LEE NEWMAN)

Kate said she was so Disturbed by Stephen Kings “THE SHINING”, she wrote a song about it entitled “HAMMER HORROR”, which I understood to be about Sleep Paralysis + the Shadowman, as featured in her video. “The Shining” is another way of saying “Psychic”, the main character Danny, was experiencing a traumatic childhood, which sharpened his natural gifts, like a knife. Symbolism: KeyHole, Key crossing DIMENSIONS, Kubrickian carpet, the Blue Bird + and a bridge between planets (communication).

MORPHEUSKATE22

BELOW we can see my art on the LEFT published JANUARY 2019.

Kate Bush art Published MARCH 2019. TWILIGHT ZONED!

doublesides

THE MORPHEUS CONNECTION video is a primer on what it Could be like, IF dimension were to merge. As I am multidimensionally aware of my soul self, psyche and ego, who ‘dreams while awake’, I am a good source of information about merging realities. The art was made with the Intention of showing Persephone & her DEAL WITH MORPHEUS.

 

INTRODUCTION TO THE 4TH DIMENSION, Via SHIFTHAPPENS RADIO:

~

If you have made it this far, you are not average, normal or bland. You my friend, are creative.. let’s continue…

The Next production of consequence: MERCURIAL ALCHEMY: a creation of Hermes and I, the first TEST of the WORLD WIDE TELEPATHY NETWORK. I was just Casting my LIGHT far and wide, like a Clara of the Light House, seeking any lost ships in the Sea of Samsara. ‘Any Lost souls drowning in the Mire of Suffering, Grab a Rope, and We’ll pull you in’~ was our intention. How many people responded with UNDERSTANDING the psychic messages, would be a gauge for us, on where the Collective stands, when it comes to Awakening Psychicly EN MASS. ~ ‘Just checking the OIL’ ~

This is a Test ~ Of the World Wide Telepathy Network, this is our First test. Join a Mercurial GRL and her Messenger Guide on a medicinal magic carpet ride. Let loose the Gemini Genii in a Bottle, relax your electric nerve, and Tune Into the Vibe. ~

Mercury is the rarest form of Al-KHEM-ical cultivation, distilled here as an Elixir and a Third Eye Fixer. Trigger Warnings abound, as we cover both Above and Underground. Dis-spelling the HYPNOSIS of Culture, through FLIPPING the SCRIPT.

THE HERMETIC TRADITION KNOWN AS ROCK N ROLL

In Partnership with GOD IS YOUR DJ ~ A HERMES / KORE Production ~ from Sirius B, a Heaven Realm.

PLAY ME

~

MERCURIAL ALCHEMY PART II: REDUX

Kubrickian Rubik’s Cube: Super Soldiers in The Twilight Zone

The Occult Priestess invites you to Learn about the Levels of Consciousness, the Dream Time, and WILD CONSPIRACY THEORIES! What do they all have in Common?

A Work of !SCIENCE – FACTION! Revealing TRICKS and MIRACLES, within ‘The Matrix’.

A Hermes / Kore Production #NewMedia #BluesHermeticClues #SiriusB

TOPICS: Double Crossed Messengers IN THE TWILIGHT ZONE!

Launch Code: Secret Space Program #SSP Sequence 77777 Mercury 007. MIB.

Targeted Individuals of Sleep Paralysis and Alien Abduction, is Spiritual Warfare in a higher dimension (The Lower Astral). The Kubrick’s Cube RUSE of the SPACE CREWZ is merely Level 101 of this Astral Trip! From Outer space, to Inner Knowing ~ Follow the Occult Priestess, the rabbit has run Into the Ditch ~ For this is the SEASON OF THE WITCH & THE SHINING.

PLAY ME

Authentic Teachings from authentic Experienced teachers… Hogwarts ain’t got nuthin on Us, Muggles.

Psychics Be Aware: “The dead and the living get together in the dreamtime.” -Terence McKenna
The #DREAMTIME (Aboriginal) is the 4th Dimension, the realm of Morpheus. Hades oversee’s the Ghosts, Morpheus weaves the Astral Landscape and plays in dreams. Consciousness Living with bodies, and living without bodies- Co Mingling. communicating, interacting. Most people have to be Asleep to Enter “Dreamtime”. I live in Both worlds at Once, Awake and Asleep. Most of what we *know* collectively about “The Other Side” Is Only the 4th Dimension, just one floor up from us. Yet Astral Astronauts Everywhere experience Far Greater realms of Light and creation.
THE DREAMING” by Kate Bush, Love ~ Dogon Sirius Star Tribe.

KATE BUSH’S HAMMER HORROR:

See How I use KATE BUSH as a Reflection of my Psyche, as I Express my Inner Self to the world!

Thank you for Reading, Watching and Listening! I do this work, for Heaven and Earth as an Active Agent + Messenger of the Heaven Realms. 

 

15873285_1208822735854029_4429438482370585793_n

The Opposite of FEAR is THE TWILIGHT ZONE!

THE HIGHER SIDE CHATS with GREG CARLWOOD aka THC.

thcbloggy

The Tweet, the day the Notion came Upon me, that I had been TWILIGHT ZONED! January 3rd 2020 (my mom’s birthday).

zoned2020

“The Father of AlKhemy, Reveals the missing Link!” ~ 

alkhermes

~

A LESSON IN CON-TROLLING THE NARRATIVE

What would your Response be if Russell Brand made you the butt of a Joke, in front of an Audience attending a 12 Step talk (a safe space)? I took this opportunity, of being Dissed by a False Messiah Complex Celebrity, and turned it into a Lesson on ‘Controlling the Narrative’, as a part of “arting your life’.

HermIone’s HORCRUX: A horcrux of a split soul, is not Unlike a split psyche. As shaman’s, we tend to the Shattered mind, and rejoin the pieces of lost soul to the One Light. Too Deep?

 

“OPEN ME” in new tab ~ full sizeexpoof

#SpaceJesus Christ Superstar DO you Think you’re, what they say you are? A graphical display of Brand files, proof of #prediction & fruition, with a signature, signed sealed delivered~ Hermetics! ‘Alchemy Works, if you Work It!” #Recovery     @rustyrockets

Have YOU Been TWILIGHT ZONED?!

Leave your comments below.

I do not monetize my blog or video channel. Donations always APPRECIATED at http://www.occultpriestess.com

In Love & Service,      Occult Priestess, Rev. Korinne Wilson.

~ fin ~ 

3 comments

  1. Your posts are like a literary feast for the soul, inviting me to savor every word at a leisurely pace. Each sentence carries a profound depth, and it feels like I embark on a contemplative journey with every post. Your unique blend of insight and eloquence creates a reading experience that goes beyond a mere consumption of words; it’s a mindful indulgence in wisdom.

Leave a comment