Blog Style

Hello fellow bloggers and avid readers. It would seem taking two hours everyday to write a blog is impractical for me at this time. I do enjoy blogging! However I am finishing my book and, saving the world- like the rest of you :). Daily posts I cannot promise- but when I do write you can be sure I am passionate about the subject matter.

So if you could ask an educated occultist, professional psychic, Reiki Master, Buddhist Devotee 1 question (that is not about your personal situation in life) what would you ask?

Let me know and I will get back to you promptly. In the mean time if you need a psychic reading/ counseling session please see my website occultpriestess.com

Have a GREAT weekend!

ps- my birthday is February 11th. I will be 36.

One comment

  1. Greetings. I am truly enjoying your blog. I do have a question for you that I hope you will have time to address. All of my life I have felt pulled at times to be more spiritual. It only comes in spurts. I am an Eclectic Pagan, but I feel no pull to one particular God/dess. There are times when certain ones grab me by the collar and direct me for a time to accomplish a goal (for example, I was moping around about my book that I was writing. Saraswati spoke to me in a song of Indian music I was listening to. Within 3 months, my book was done). Why can’t I stay focused on daily practice? I am 36, I have accomplished many things in my life but a sense of whole connectedness to the Gods.

Leave a Reply

