Black Hole Sun

10455323_10152603705704175_5545438781504346436_n

Thanks to Bob Marley I understand the Black Hole Sun…

I was asking for healing – and to ease myself before bed I listened for a song.. in my head- I got “No Woman No Cry” and I reached out then to Bob ~ to see if he had a message for me. After a bit I told him I felt I had ‘dark things’ attacking me… He acknowledged that he understood what I was expressing- he said he knew a thing or two about how to deal with that…. He smoked a BIG Cigar – creating a visual – I looked into his eyes as they changed to “Portals” holding within them the “Black Hole Sun” ~ an esoteric symbology. I saw dark ‘things” leaving my Aura- going up to and through his eyes to this Black Hole Sun. I asked Bob- kinda on the side if part of him could comfort me while this healing took place because it was freaky to watch.

Bob divided himself, and also became comforter- while the bigger part of him did the work. He asked why I was in fear- I said I didn’t understand the meaning of the vision I was seeing- except it was meant to heal. He explained a Mystery I have been Pondering for a Long time now- What is the Black Hole Sun???

Simply it was explained; “The Face of the True Spiritual Sun” Kate Bush, “There has to be an Invisible Sun” Police… When souls are Bound for “Heaven” they leave the body, the Earth and travel through the Sun Portal to “Heaven” ~ “I see the LIght” Blues Brothers. For those who are not Going “Heaven Home” they instead see an Eclipse over the Sun- A BLACK HOLE- a WOMB- A re-birthing Point… Showing a Negative Entity the Black Hole Sun- kinda sucks them in and Defuses their Energy. Bob Marley is an Awesome Teacher!

Gayatri Mantra

Oh thou, who givest sustenance to the universe
From whom all things proceed
To whom all things return
Unveil to us the face of the true spiritual sun
Hidden by a disc of golden light
That we may know the truth
And do our whole duty
As we journey to thy sacred feet

 

10665920_844865782231102_1878865993191126101_n

TSE2017-usa.jpg

One comment

  1. Wow! I’m really blown away by hearing this, contemplating its meaning along with your expression shared here and how it lines up with this year’s end of the world September 20 whatever symbolism.

    I just feel I give up on understanding in general. My experience of life has been so depressing in things not working out despite my advantages and desire in life that I feel sad that the idea of some asteroid hitting earth or death in general seems a comfort in comparison to life.

    I do like the idea of a higher power or the uni-verse (one story) everything else is in but sometimes I don’t because it seems to swallow all purpose of my life or anyone’s life. It just makes me feel used and abused and embarrassed to feel bad when other’s have it a lot worse.

    I liked your Marley vision – it was clear for me to see and comforted me.

    The way you are comfortable accepting and playing actively with the rock idol concept feels empowering versus how Jaime Hanshaw is correct to say that all these Disney action figures for kids everywhere are voodoo dolls meant to entrain them to objectify themselves and become used by their pretend relationships with made up characters.

    This reminds me of how in the 1980 Clash of the Titans film there is a scene where the Gods have a model of the human world with the colleseum and action figures of Perseus..

    Ok, so we are all action figures like in the Bible – Genesis 2:7 – Then the LORD God formed a man from the dust of the ground and breathed into his nostrils the breath of life, and the man became a living being.

    So, the spiritual black hole sun consumes the flesh in an extinction event like the plague and an inter-dimensional strangelet black hole is featured in the BHS video.

    Also, the clay figures – humans pray to Gods which keep them alive and they also rise up and destroy the Gods so death and birth are both what bring life or adaptation to the environment that the source of all itself sets into motion.

    I understand why normal people don’t look into the sun of gnosis so I have gained empathy for those who are not as sensitive to the info I am just as I am not as aware of what they are.

    So, I guess the physical world is just illusion? It kind of makes me wonder why stop getting lost in drugs and the internet if the whole world is an illusion that uses our consciousness to power itself.

Leave a Reply

