Egypt my Lionheart

The Occultist in the Corner

Dearest Mummy- my beloved, my souls own.

I am now in America residing by this little tune.  As she sings the birds take to their wings. Floating the truth as doves love.

Being an American in the year 2010 I have lived a ripe life full of sorrow and faith. Now that I have found my self and anchor laid- I find I am delayed. Due to my time space/strange case, I will write to you my dreaming dear hoping you are keeping well inside your deep shell, to my thoughts you always dwell.

I wanted to tell you about the most strange occurrence- a most interesting thing in deed. Did you know they took the mummies to sell for seed? Yes my dear in truth I say we are now on display! Bodies barren souls exposed as our corpses draw eyes of those unclothed. They cannot feel our presence…

View original post 325 more words

Leave a Reply

